New Canadian Pyrotechnic Council Member

Rick SimpsonNews, Uncategorised

Aerial Fireworks is proud to announce that we joined the Canadian Pyrotechnic Council in November of 2023. After 19 years in business we are thrilled to be a part of the leading pyrotechnic association in Canada. The Canadian Pyrotechnic Council is made up of 22 companies across Canada who come together to provide a strong and united voice to represent Pyrotechnic interests and help to create guidelines and industry standards. While attending our first annual general meeting in Halifax, Sheri Sibbald (President of Aerial Fireworks) was nominated and voted onto the Executive Board of Directors as the new Secretary of the Canadian Pyrotechnic Council. We are excited to work beside the best in our industry and continue to learn and grow in the fireworks industry.